You are here: Home / location

Travelling by car

Take the A22 motorway southwards over the Brenner Pass until you reach the Bressanone/Brixen/Val Pusteria/Pustertal exit. Follow the Val Pusteria/Pustertal main road to the Brunico est/Bruneck Ost exit and then follow the signs to Valle Aurina/Ahrntal. You will reach Gais after approx. 4 km. Take the 2nd exit at the roundabout, after approx. 120 m take the right road with right of way and after another 100 m you will see the 4-star Hotel Windschar in Gais near Brunico/Bruneck, our wellness hotel in Val Pusteria/Pustertal.

 

Our tip: navigation devices
Enter our address into your navigation device and leave the stress of everyday life behind you when you arrive.

Hotel Windschar
Ulrich-von-Taufers-Straße 3
39030 Gais (BZ)
Italy

Travelling by train

DB, ÖBB and Trenitalia trains will take you to Fortezza/Franzensfeste station. Here you take the regional train in the direction of Val Pusteria/Pustertal and get off in Brunico/Bruneck. On request, we can offer you a free transfer with our hotel shuttle from and to the train station.

 

Our tip: Mobilcard with connecting ticket
On board the DB and ÖBB Eurocity trains between Munich and Bolzano/Bozen, you can purchase a “1 Day Mobilcard” valid for the day of arrival and departure for just €5.00. This is then valid, for example, for the return trip on the “Fortezza/Franzensfeste-Brunico/Bruneck” route.

Travelling by plane

The nearest airports are in:

  • Innsbruck (approx. 110 km)
  • Verona (approx. 230 km)
  • Munich (approx. 300 km)
  • Bergamo (approx. 310)

 

Our tip: Bus transfer to Val Pusteria/Pustertal
Our partner company Airportline 1 will take you from the airport to Val Pusteria/Pustertal at a reasonable price.

Windschar

5 of 5 Stars | TripAdvisor

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / location

Anreise mit dem Pkw

Fahren Sie auf der Autobahn A22 über den Brenner Richtung Süden bis zur Ausfahrt Brixen/Pustertal. Folgen Sie der Pustertaler Staatsstraße bis zur Ausfahrt Bruneck Ost und dann der Beschilderung Richtung Ahrntal. Nach ca. 4 km erreichen Sie Gais. Hier nehmen Sie am Kreisverkehr die 2. Ausfahrt, folgen nach ca. 120 m der rechten Vorfahrtsstraße und erblicken nach weiteren 100 m das 4-Sterne-Hotel Windschar in Gais bei Bruneck, unser Wellnesshotel im Pustertal.

 

Unser Tipp: Navigationsgerät
Geben Sie unsere Adresse in Ihr Navigationsgerät ein und lassen Sie bereits bei der Anfahrt den Stress des Alltags hinter sich.

Hotel Windschar
Ulrich-von-Taufers-Straße 3
39030 Gais (BZ)
Italien

Anreise mit der Bahn

Die Züge von DB, ÖBB und Trenitalia bringen Sie zum Bahnhof Franzensfeste. Hier nehmen Sie den Regionalzug Richtung Pustertal und steigen in Bruneck aus. Auf Wunsch bieten wir Ihnen gerne den kostenlosen Transfer mit unserem Hotel-Shuttle von und zum Bahnhof.

 

Unser Tipp: Mobilcard mit Anschlussticket
An Bord der Eurocity-Züge der DB und ÖBB können Sie zwischen München und Bozen eine „Mobilcard 1 Tag“ mit Gültigkeit für den An- und Abreisetag für nur 5,00 € erwerben. Diese ist dann z. B. für die Hin- und Rückreise auf der Strecke „Franzensfeste-Bruneck“ gültig.

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug

Die nächstgelegenen Flughafen befinden sich in:

  • Innsbruck (ca. 110 km)
  • Verona (ca. 230 km)
  • München (ca. 300 km)
  • Bergamo (ca. 310)

 

Unser Tipp: Bustransfer ins Pustertal
Unser Partnerunternehmen Airportline 1 bringt Sie kostengünstig vom Flughafen ins Pustertal.

Windschar

5.8 von 6 Sterne | HolidayCheck